housekeeping

Comments on comments

It has recently come to my attention that despite a high number of daily views and the absence of a comment moderation filter, Russia Reviewed has seen few instances of trolling, heated arguments, or comments policy violations. Either RR is still an obscure Russia blog, or I’ve got a very mature commentariat! I’m leaning toward the latter. So thank you!

I’d also like to use this moment to reiterate that Russia Reviewed is an open forum. If you disagree with something I say or a conclusion I draw, don’t be afraid to speak up. I can’t control how other commenters might respond, but I won’t antagonize you. So long as criticism is presented respectfully and constructively, it’s welcome here.

Join the discussion

