aside Flying away

Just a quick announcement. I am no longer tweeting at @theredshelf. In fact, I’m no longer tweeting at all.

I’m not going to say that Russia hysteria and the presidential election had anything to do with my decision to leave Twitter, but…no, screw it, they had everything to do with my decision. I was already critical of Twitter, but they pushed me over the edge. When normally calm people started showing their nasty ideological colors, I knew it was time to spread my wings and fly away.

(If you connected with me via Twitter, fear not! I left contact information in my final tweet – or you can always find me here on RR.)

Leave a Reply

