Wait, you’re back to the Apostrophe theme?

Yep.

Ixion looked nice, but I was having problems with disappearing paragraphs, blurry backgrounds, text running over the edges of widget boxes, and links that lead to nowhere – even after I double checked the coding and found it was correct. My guess is that since Ixion is a new theme, not all of its bugs have been fixed yet. But I have neither the tolerance nor time for a faulty blog theme.

Plus, I missed the grid display more than I thought.

Leave a Reply

